JPIX Announces Changes to Members of the Board

The following executives have been appointed to the board of directors at the JPIX stockholders general meeting held on 31st March 2021.

| CEO | Ryosuke Yamazoe |
|----------------|------------------|
| СОО | Shingo Izawa |
| Board Director | Yasuhisa Yamada |
| Board Director | Toru Maruta |
| Board Director | Hiroyuki Akaishi |
| Board Director | Akihiro Tsuru |
| Board Director | Jin Tanaka |
| Board Director | Dai Nishino |
| Board Director | Hiroki Taketsuna |
| Board Director | Kazuta Nakamura |
| Board Director | Hiroshi Kamogawa |
| Auditor | Takayuki Yasui |