JPIX Announces Changes to Members of the Board

The following executives have been appointed to the board of directors at the JPIX stockholders general meeting held on 1st October, 2019.

СЕО	Ryosuke Yamazoe
COO	Shingo Izawa
Board Director	Yasuhisa Yamada
Board Director	Toru Maruta
Board Director	Hiroshi Imai
Board Director	Akihiro Tsuru
Board Director	Jin Tanaka
Board Director	Dai Nishino
Board Director	Hiroki Taketsuna
Board Director	Yoshihiro Aita
Board Director	Hiroshi Kamogawa
Board Director	Takahiro Nishiwaki
Auditor	Toshiaki Honda