

JPIX Announces Changes to Members of the Board

The following executives have been chosen to be appointed to the board of directors for the JPIX stockholders general meeting since 14th June.

CEO	Ryosuke Yamazoe
COO	Shingo Izawa
Board Director	Shigenari Saito
Board Director	Yasuhisa Yamada
Board Director	Hiroshi Imai
Board Director	Yuji Funabiki
Board Director	Hideki Shimizu
Board Director	Dai Nishino
Board Director	Hiroki Taketsuna
Board Director	Yoshihiro Aita
Board Director	Hiroshi Kamogawa
Board Director	Takahiro Nishiwaki
Auditor	Tatsuya Nagase